Our Team

Holly Johnson

 

Chris Riker 2016

 

Patty MacDonald

Holly Johnson

President

hjohnson@ghacf.org

 

Chris Riker

Vice President of Advancement &
Donor Services

criker@ghacf.org

 

Patty MacDonald

Director of Finance
& Administration

pmacdonald@ghacf.org

 

           
Melanie Swiftney   Kim McLaughlin   Lauren Grevel  

Melanie Swiftney

Director of Marketing
& Communications

mswiftney@ghacf.org

 

Kim McLaughlin

Director of Tri-Cities College Access 
Network & Education Initiatives Officer

kmclaughlin@ghacf.org

 

 

 

Lauren Grevel

Grants & Program Officer

lgrevel@ghacf.org

 

       

 

Kari Fuller 2016

  Rebecca Nash  

 

Kari Fuller

Director, 
Coopersville Area Community Foundation

kfuller@ghacf.org

 

 

Rebecca Nash

Administrative 
Assistant

rnash@ghacf.org

 

 

 

 

 

Bookmark and Share

Grand Haven Area Community Foundation

One South Harbor Drive
Grand Haven, Michigan 49417
Phone: 616-842-6378 | Fax: 616-842-9518
Email: info@ghacf.org

FacebookTwitterInstagram

©2016 Grand Haven Area Community Foundation, Inc. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Staff Login